Friday Confessions

  • Sometimes instead of brushing my teeth before going to bed, I just eat some candy
  • I’m wary of men who wear more than one ring
  • I firmly believe that farts are never not funny
  • I think that women rarely buy enough beer
  • Every time I get the handicapped stall when I use the bathroom at work, I chalk it up as a small personal victory

And now, in an interesting mixture of Jethro Tull and Rahzel, here’s a dude fluteboxing.  

For those of you looking to quench your bloodthirst before heading into the weekend, here’s some hardcore cat-on-cat action:

Ferocity defined

Ferocity defined

Listening to: The longing sighs of my coworker, full of regret for missed opportunities and wasted potential
Last ate: Bagel with cream cheese and a slice of tomato

One Response to Friday Confessions

  1. Mary says:

    I absolutely share your firm belief in the eternal hilarity of flatulence.

Leave a Reply

